Easy Stove Top Macaroni and Cheese

My oven hasn’t been working for months now.  Sent it for repaired and cost me a few hundreds of Ringgit Malaysia.  It worked for a while only.  So I thought enough of spending money for the repair and start to save some money to buy a new good one. No baking or roasting for now and most of my cooking are using the stove top.

Today, I plan to cook macaroni and cheese but using the stove top and googled the YouTube if there is any recipe that I can follow.  Yup, I found one and this is the easiest.  Here’s the video and hope you all enjoy cooking it.

Leave a Reply

